top of page
  • MSH Music Group

Voices Of Grief EP Tracklist & Artwork Reveal

(Fan art of VOG front-man, Catafalque)


The first EP from Russian Black/Doom metal project - Voices of Grief to be released on 20th April under MSH music group on CD & digitally!

(limited to 50 copies)


1. Epitaph to Tragedy

2. Schizodramatic Nebulact of Disowning

3. The Gravendark Eclipse

4. Hysteria in the Blasphemous Void

5. Between Forgiveness and Damage Done


Listen to the single 'The Gravendark Eclipse' taken from the upcoming EP on YouTube below

33 views0 comments
bottom of page