top of page

"Choronzon" is the third studio album by English death/black metal band Akercocke. It was released on 4 November 2003, through Earache Records.


1. Praise the Name of Satan
2. Prince of the North
3. Leviathan
4. Enraptured by Evil
5. Choronzon
6. Valley of the Crucified
7. Bathykolpian Avatar
8. Upon Coriaceous Wing
9. Scapegoat
10. Son of the Morning
11. Becoming the Adversary
12. Goddess Flesh

About this product: this CD comes in a jewelcase.

Akercocke - Choronzon CD

    bottom of page