top of page

Heavy metal legends Judas Priest mark an incredible 50 year career with "Reflections - 50 Heavy Metal Years of Music", a brand new collection of 16 tracks including remastered studio recordings and seven previously unreleased live cuts from the band’s archive. Restored and mixed by Tom Allom at La Cucina W8 and mastered by Alex Wharton at Abbey Road Studios.


1. Let Us Prey / Call for the Priest
2. You Don't Have to Be Old to Be Wise
3. Fever
4. Eat Me Alive
5. All Guns Blazing
6. Never the Heroes
7. Dissident Aggressor (Live)
8. Out in the Cold (Live)
9. Running Wild (Live)
10. Victim of Changes (Live) (May 09, 1978 Cleveland, OH Agora Theatre)
11. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown) (Live) (‘Worldwide Blitz’ Tour Live in Hammersmith, London November 21, 1981, Hammersmith Odeon)
12. Bloodstone (Screaming For Vengeance World Vengeance Tour Live in Atlanta, GA December 11, 1982, The Omni)
13. The Ripper (Live) (Irvine, CA July 12, 1991, Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre)
14. Beyond the Realms of Death (Live) (Killing Machine/Hell Bent For Leather Tour Live in New York, NY March 11, 1979, The Mudd Club)
15. The Hellion / Electric Eye (Live) (Turbo ‘Fuel For Life’ Tour Live In Houston, TX June 21, 1986, The Summit)
16. Sinner (Live) (Ram It Down ‘Mercenaries Of Metal’ Tour Live In New Haven, CT August 7, 1988, New Haven Veterans Memorial Coliseum)


About this product:

The 2LP is pressed on 180g red vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Judas Priest - Reflections: 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music

    bottom of page