top of page

Ozzy Osbourne releases his new album, titled Patient Number 9. The album includes standout track Patient Number 9 featuring guitar work by fellow rock legend Jeff Beck.

Along with Beck, the epic seven-minute song boasts an all-star cast of musicians that includes Red Hot Chili Peppers’ Chad Smith on drums, Metallica’s Robert Trujillo on bass, Zakk Wylde on guitars and keyboards, and producer Andrew Watt on backing vocals, guitars, and keyboards.

In addition to the above musicians, the album "Patient Number 9" includes guest lead guitarists Eric Clapton, Black Sabbath’s Tony Iommi and Pearl Jam’s Mike McCready, as well as session work from Guns N’ Roses’ Duff McKagan, Jane’s Addiction’s Chris Chaney, and late Foo Fighters drummer Taylor Hawkins.


1. Patient Number 9 [feat. Jeff Beck]
2. Immortal [feat. Mike McCready]
3. Parasite [feat. Zakk Wylde]
4. No Escape from Now [feat. Tony Iommi]
5. One of These Days [feat. Eric Clapton]
6. A Thousand Shades [feat. Jeff Beck]
7. Mr. Darkness [feat. Zakk Wylde]
8. Nothing Feels Right [feat. Zakk Wylde]
9. Evil Shuffle [feat. Zakk Wylde]
10. Degradation Rules [feat. Tony Iommi]
11. Dead and Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues

About this product:

The 2LP is pressed on 2x gold vinyl.

Ozzy Osbourne - Patient number 9 LP

    bottom of page