top of page

Live In Zeitz" features the classic line-up of Euronymous, Dead, Necrobutcher and Hellhammer performing iconic tracks on their now-legendary 1990 tour.

Originally taken from a new and improved audio source compared to existing versions at the time, this definitive edition of "Live In Zeitz" presents the chaotic sound and dark atmosphere of the German show with a greater level of clarity while maintaining the rawness of Mayhem's live attack, featuring tracks such as Deathcrush, Funeral Fog and the unmistakable The Freezing Moon.

This edition of "Live In Zeitz" is presented on black vinyl.


1. Deathcrush

2. Necrolust

3. Funeral Fog

4. The Freezing Moon

5. Carnage

6. Buried by Time and Dust

7. Chainsaw Gutsfuck

8. Pagan Fears

About this product: this reissue is pressed on black vinyl.

Mayhem - Live in Zeitz LP

    bottom of page