top of page

Swedish Metallers Sabaton return with their new studio album "The War to End All Wars" full of their ground-breaking power metal.


1. Sarajevo
2. Stormtroopers
3. Dreadnought
4. The Unkillable Soldier
5. Soldier of Heaven
6. Hellfighters
7. Race to the Sea
8. Lady of the Dark
9. The Valley of Death
10. Christmas Truce
11. Versailles


About this product: 

The DLX LP is pressed on fluorescent green vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve. Limited pressing of just 300 copies worldwide.

Sabaton - The war to end all wars DLX LP

    bottom of page