top of page

"Hell Awaits" is the second studio offering by American thrash metal legends Slayer, originally released in March 1985 by Metal Blade Records.


1. Hell Awaits
2. Kill Again
3. At Dawn They Sleep
4. Praise of Death
5. Necrophiliac
6. Crypts of Eternity
7. Hardening of the Arteries

About this product: this reissue is available on LP format with red/orange splatter.

Slayer - Hell Awaits LP

    bottom of page