top of page

Sleep's legendary second studio album became a blueprint for 'stoner rock', and was originally released in 1992.

Widely considered as one of the most seminal albums in the evolution of stoner rock alongside the likes of Kyuss and Fu Manchu.

Pressed from the original tapes with full dynamic range.


1. Dragonaut
2. The Druid
3. Evil Gypsy / Solomon's Theme
4. Some Grass
5. Aquarian
6. Holy Mountain
7. Inside the Sun
8. From Beyond
9. Nain's Baptism

About this product: this reissue is pressed on black vinyl.

Sleep - Holy Mountain LP

    bottom of page