top of page
  • MSH music group

Dominia Update Album Artwork & Track List For The Withering Of The Rose Album!

The long awaited album 'The Withering Of The Rose' has finally received artwork and aofficial track list. After releasing three singles so far, such as 'My Flesh And The Sacred River' featuring Rotting Christ's vocalist 'Sakis Tolis'. The album is set to be released in December. Pre - orders of the CD are available now.

DOMINIA 2019 "The Withering of the Rose" track listing:

1 I want to Forget

2 My Flesh and the Sacred River (Featuring Sakis Tolis)

3 Suprema

4 The Light of the Black Sun

5 Entombed in Grief

6 The Elephant Man

7 Nomoreus

8 The Withering of the Roses

9 The Night and the Dark Room

10 The Song that You don’t Like (bonus track)

Album credits:

Music by Anton Rosa except 8 and 9 composed by Anton Rosa and Dmitry “Casper” Rishko Lyrics by Anton Rosa, Catafalque and Justyn JC Roberts Arrangements by DOMINIA DOMINIA are: Anton Rosa - vocals and bass Denis Sukharev - guitar Mihail Morozkin - violin Oleg “Papa” Filistovich - drums Guest female vocals by Morticia Guest vocals on 2 by Sakis Tolis Violin and Keyboards on 2,3,6,8 by Dmitry “Casper” Rishko Lead guitars by Anton Ryzhev Sax on 10 by Anatoly “The Withering of the Rose" was produced and recorded at Whale Vox Studio by Anton Rosa and at SounD Inside Studio by Andrey «Kasper» Podprugin in 2018-2019 Mixed by Andrey «Kasper» Podprugin in summer-autumn 2019 Mastered by Anton Rosa Artwork by Anton Rosa & Tanya Rosa, artwork concept by Oleg “Papa” Filistovich Photos by Tanya Rosa A very special thanx to our label head-manager Shane Giess, Sakis Tolis of Rotting Christ, our press-attaché and co-lyrics writer Vadim «Catafalque» Kulashkin, Marina «Morticia» Ekimtsova, our new sound-producer Andrey «Kasper» Podprugin, our co-lyrics writer Justyn JC Roberts, Konsta Byleev, our wives, girlfriends, parents, friends and fans who always support us. (c)(p) MSH Music Group 2018 all rights reserved

39 views0 comments
bottom of page