top of page

Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, "No More Tears" is Ozzy Osbourne’s sixth solo studio album, originally a top 10 album upon its release in September 1991.

Featuring some of Zakk Wylde’s best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead’s Lemmy Kilmister, "No More Tears" contains some of the biggest songs of Ozzy’s career, including the top 5 rock radio hits No More Tears and Mama, I’m Coming Home (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy-winning song I Don’t Want to Change the World.

The album went on to become quadruple-platinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy’s two best-selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut "Blizzard of Ozz".


1. Mr. Tinkertrain
2. I Don't Want to Change the World
3. Mama, I'm Coming Home
4. Desire
5. No More Tears
6. S.I.N.
7. Hellraiser
8. Time After Time
9. Zombie Stomp
10. A.V.H.
11. Road to Nowhere

About this product: this is the RSD Black Friday '21 reissue on picture disc vinyl.

Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears LP

    bottom of page